Parish Clerk Details

Tracey Judd
Parish Office
Redhouse Community Centre
Frankel Avenue
SN25 2GY


Telephone: 01793 705617
Blunsdon Parish Council
Views around the Parish

Members' Details

>> Please click here to view related Registers of Interests

Clerk Address Telephone/Email
Mrs Rachel J Smith Hyde Lodge, Turnpike Road, Blunsdon, Swindon, SN26 7EA 01793 705617
Blunsdon Ward    
Cllr Michael Ainscow 26 Sutton Park, Blunsdon, SN26 7BB 01793 721534
Cllr Stuart Boyd 12 High Street, Blunsdon, SN26 7AF 01793 725928
Cllr Sandra Keates Church Cottage, Burytown Lane, Blunsdon, SN26 7DQ 01793 701715
Abbey Meads Ward: (including - Abbey Meads, Ash Brake, Groundwell West, Redhouse, St Andrews Ridge and Tadpole Garden Village) - (5 Vacancies)  
Cllr Colleen Bennett 6 Helena Road, Swindon, SN25 2AS
Cllr Michael Compton (Vice-chairman) Elm Croft, Widhill Lane, Blunsdon, SN26 8BX 01793 722453
Cllr Stewart Herron 20 Benedict Mews, Redhouse, Swindon, SN25 2AR 01793 671931
Cllr Andrew James 12 Truscott Avenue, Redhouse, Swindon,
SN25 2GR
01793 748260
Cllr Ian Jankinson
1 Nolan Close, St Andrew's Ridge, Swindon, SN25 4GP 01793 226629
Cllr John Kilby 1 Wharncliffe Street, Redhouse, Swindon, SM25 2PA 01793 753312
Cllr Alex Marasco c/o Blunsdon St Andrew Parish Council 07736 195122
Cllr Derek Ricketts 33 Yeats Close, St Andrew’s Ridge, Swindon, SN25 4GT 01793 700660
Cllr Susannah White 12 Baillie Close, Tadpole Garden Village, Swindon, SN25 2RE 07495654542
Kingsdown Ward - (1 Vacancy)  
Swindon Borough Councillors    
Blunsdon and Highworth Ward    
Cllr Alan Bishop Sandstone, 27 Pound Road, Highworth, SN6 7LA 01793 762807
Cllr Maureen Penny c/o Civic Offices, Euclid Street, Swindon, SN1 2JH 01793 861862
Cllr Steven Weisinger 8 Barra Close, Highworth, Swindon, SN26 7HX 01793 764668
St Andrew's Ward    
Cllr Mary Friend 39 Zakopane Road, Swindon, SN25 1TP 07957 111279
Cllr Gemma McCracken 56 Dowland Close, Redhouse, Swindon, SN25 2GD 07787 406555
Mrs Vera Tomlinson 7 Ironstone Close, Redhouse, Swindon, SN25 2EQ 01793 703751
Penhill and Upper Stratton Ward    
Cllr Paul Baker 14 Milston Avenue, Penhill, Swindon, SN2 SLW 01793 334598
Cllr Teresa Page 13 Haig Close, Upper Stratton, Swindon, SN2 7QN 01793 825481
Cllr Joe Tray 3 Cairndow Way, Swindon, SN2 7TQ 07813 170202

>> Click here to view: Registers of Interests

>> Click here to view: Code of Conduct